Biomedizinische Analytik

Kontakt

Max-Daetwyler-Platz 2 | 3014 Bern
Tel. 031 537 32 00 | Fax 031 537 31 32
bma(at)medi.ch

Porträt Petra Hirschi

Petra Hirschi
Leiterin Bildungsgang
petra.hirschi(at)medi.ch

Porträt Barbara Reamy

Barbara Raemy
Assistentin Bildungsgang
barbara.raemy(at)medi.ch

Weitere Ansprechpersonen

Name Funktion E-Mail Telefon
Carmen Brand Fachlehrerin Bildungsgang carmen.brand(at)medi.ch 031 537 32 16
Kathrin Curty Fachlehrerin Bildungsgang kathrin.curty(at)medi.ch 031 537 32 07
Geraldine Doubt Fachlehrerin Bildungsgang geraldine.doubt(at)medi.ch 031 537 32 02
Susanne Fahrni-Mahni Fachlehrerin Bildungsgang susanne.fahrni(at)medi.ch 031 537 32 14
Diana Hess-Nagel Fachlehrerin Bildungsgang diana.hess-nagel(at)medi.ch 031 537 32 09
Yvonne Jordi Laborassistentin Bildungsgang yvonne.jordi(at)medi.ch 031 537 32 85
Catherine Mauderli Fachlehrerin Bildungsgang catherine.mauderli(at)medi.ch 031 537 32 04
Judith Pfäffli Fachlehrerin Bildungsgang judith.pfaeffli(at)medi.ch 031 537 32 06
Martina Scholkmann Fachlehrerin Bildungsgang martina.scholkmann(at)medi.ch 031 537 32 08
Monika Stucki Fachlehrerin Bildungsgang monika.stucki(at)medi.ch 031 537 32 11
Jasmin Barbara Weibel Fachlehrerin Bildungsgang jasmin.weibel(at)medi.ch 031 537 32 10

Lageplan

Lageplan medi: direkt beim Bahnhof Wankdorf