Dentalhygiene

Kontakt

Max-Daetwyler-Platz 2 | 3014 Bern
Tel. 031 537 31 40 | Fax 031 537 31 39
dh(at)medi.ch

Porträt Dr. med. dent. Petra Hofmänner

Dr. med. dent. Petra Hofmänner
Leiterin Bildungsgang
petra.hofmaenner(at)medi.ch

Porträt Isabel Ehrat

Isabel Ehrat
Assistentin Bildungsgang
isabel.ehrat(at)medi.ch

Weitere Ansprechpersonen

Name Funktion E-Mail Telefon
Ariane Bernasconi Fachlehrerin Bildungsgang ariane.bernasconi(at)medi.ch 031 537 31 84
Jeannine Dubach Assistentin Kliniksekretariat jeannine.dubach(at)medi.ch 031 537 31 45
Sandra Flückiger Fachlehrerin Bildungsgang sandra.flueckiger(at)medi.ch 031 537 31 78
Andrea Hirsbrunner Fachlehrerin Bildungsgang andrea.hirsbrunner(at)medi.ch 031 537 31 48
Sabina Mangione Assistentin Kliniksekretariat sabina.mangione(at)medi.ch 031 537 31 51
Denise Manta Assistentin Kliniksekretariat denise.manta(at)medi.ch 031 537 31 47
Doris Massenbauer Fachlehrerin Bildungsgang doris.massenbauer(at)medi.ch 031 537 31 82
Franziska Nyffenegger Fachlehrerin Bildungsgang franziska.nyffenegger(at)medi.ch 031 537 31 53
Serafina Oliverio Fachlehrerin Bildungsgang serafina.oliverio(at)medi.ch 031 537 31 54
Isabelle Passanah-Dähler Fachlehrerin Bildungsgang isabelle.passanah(at)medi.ch 031 537 31 55
James Reeve Fachlehrer Bildungsgang james.reeves(at)medi.ch 031 537 31 42
Dr. med. Beat Schmitt Fachlehrer Bildungsgang beat.schmitt(at)medi.ch 031 537 31 86
Cornelia Schwiete Fachlehrerin Bildungsgang cornelia.schwiete(at)medi.ch 031 537 31 81
Sandra Senn-Erismann Fachlehrerin Bildungsgang sandra.senn(at)medi.ch 031 537 31 68
Daniela Sommer Fachlehrerin Bildungsgang daniela.sommer(at)medi.ch 031 537 31 61
Mirjam Thoma Fachlehrerin Bildungsgang mirjam.thoma(at)medi.ch 031 537 31 62
Susanne von Arx Assistentin Bildungsgang susanne.von.arx(at)medi.ch 031 537 31 65
Kylie Wirth Fachlehrerin Bildungsgang kylie.wirth(at)medi.ch 031 537 31 85

Lageplan

Lageplan medi: direkt beim Bahnhof Wankdorf