Kontakt

Medizinisch-Technische Radiologie

Tel. 031 537 32 20 (Hauptnummer)
mtr@medi.ch

Gisela Salm  , Leiterin Bildungsgang

Gisela Salm

Leiterin Bildungsgang

Tel. 031 537 32 21

gisela.salm@medi.ch

Katja Fleury, Assistentin Bildungsgang

Katja Fleury

Assistentin Bildungsgang

Tel. 031 537 32 25

katja.fleury@medi.ch

Weitere Ansprechpersonen

Name

Funktion

E-Mail

Telefon

Mirjam Bühlmann

Fachlehrerin Bildungsgang

mirjam.buehlmann@medi.ch 031 537 32 23

Ken Koller

Fachlehrer Bildungsgang

ken.koller@medi.ch 031 537 32 22

Franziska Nabholz

Fachlehrerin Bildungsgang

franziska.nabholz@medi.ch 031 537 32 28

Susanne Ogg

Fachlehrerin Bildungsgang

susanne.ogg@medi.ch 031 537 32 26

Sandro Scherz

Fachlehrer Bildungsgang

sandro.scherz@medi.ch 031 537 32 27